Schools

Primary Schools

School Details
Capertee Public School Castlereagh Highway
Capertee NSW 2846
Ph: 02 6359 0175
Fax: 02 6359 0115
Email: capertee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Cooerwull Public School 319 Main Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6351 3106
Email: Cooerwull-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Cullen Bullen Public School 15-23 Castlereagh Highway
Cullen Bullen NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6359 0543
Fax: 02 6359 0547
Email: cullenbull-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Hampton Public School Jenolan Caves Road
Hampton NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6359 3231
Fax: 02 6359 3235
Email: Hampton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Lithgow Public School 163 Mort Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Postal address: PO BOX 366
Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6351 2297
Fax: 02 6353 1039
Email: Lithgow-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Meadow Flat Public School 2630 Great Western Highway
Meadow Flat NSW 2795
Ph: 02 6359 5259
Fax: 02 6359 5265
Email: meadowflat-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Portland Central School Vale Street
Portland NSW 2847
Ph: 02 6355 5233
Fax: 02 6355 5256
Email: Portland-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Scots School 1 Col Drewe Drive
Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6352 3917
Fax: 02 6352 4896
www.scots.nsw.edu.au
St Joseph’s Primary School 95 Williwa Street
Portland NSW 2847
Ph: 02 6355 5111
Fax: 02 6355 5199
Email: stjoseph@lisp.com.au
Catholic School
St Patrick’s Primary School Mort Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Postal address: PO BOX 3026
Bowenfels NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6351 3719
Fax: 02 6353 1731
Email: stpats@lisp.com.au
Catholic School
Wallerawang Public School Barton Avenue
Wallerawang
Postal address: PO BOX 21
Wallerawang NSW 2845
Ph: 02 6355 1210
Fax: 02 6355 7003
www.wallerwawan-p.schools.nsw.edu.au
Zig Zag Public School 23 Victoria Avenue
Lithgow NSW 2790
Postal address: PO BOX 393
Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6351 2352
Fax: 02 6353 1046
Email: zigzag-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary Schools

School Details
La Salle Academy Rabaul Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6351 2928
Fax: 02 6353 1552
www.lasalleacademy.com.au
Catholic co-education
Lithgow High School Pau Street
Lithgow NSW 2790
Postal address: PO BOX 296 Lithgow NSW 2790
Ph: 02 6352 1422
Fax: 02 6353 1081
www.lithgow-h.school.nsw.edu.au
Comprehensive co-educational
Portland Central School Vale Street Portland NSW 2847
Ph: 02 6355 5233
Fax: 02 6355 5256
Email:Portland-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au